About Us


  • Jeff Collins                         President
  • Larry L. Milberger               Vice President
  • Jim Adams                         Secretary
  • Charles Fischer                 Treasurer
  • H. Bruce Gallun                 Director

All Directors are residents of the District.


The Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 5pm at the Fairwood Rec Center, 14701 Spring Cypress Drive, Houston, TX 77429.

List of Subdivisions:

  • Fairwood
  • Lakewood Oaks Estates
  • Village Creek
  • Rock Creek
  • The Reserve at Cypress Creek
  • The Settlement at Cypress Creek
  • The Village of Indian Trails
  • Copper Bend at Indian Trails
  • Villages on Grant
  • Lakes at NorthPointe
  • Enclave at NorthPointe
  • Forest Creek Farms
  • Oakcrest
  • Wildwood at Oakcrest
  • Grant Meadows
  • Telge Ranch
  • Treeline
  • Wildwood at NorthPointe
  • Valencia Pines
  • Hayden Lakes


Tax Rates:

  • 2018 Tax Rate: $.77 for maintenance/operations and debt service.
  • 2017 Tax Rate: $.78 for Maintenance/operations and debt services.
  • 2016 tax rate: $.78 for maintenance/operations and debt services.
  • 2015 tax rate:  $.79 for maintenance/operations and debt services.
  • Exemptions: For 2018, the District has exempted $15,000 of the taxable value of resident homesteads for persons who are disabled or 65 years of age or older.

Water, Sewer, Garbage and Security Rates:

District Map: